Home Meets

2015 Events Hosted by St. Thomas
       

College 

Day  Date  Meet  Time Info Meet Info Results
Friday January 16 The Opener 4:00 PM Coed Coming SoonResults
Friday January 23 UST Invite 4:00 PM Coed Coming SoonResults
Friday February 13 The Showcase 4:00 PM Coed Coming SoonResults
Thursday April 16 Tom Cat Twilight 4:00 PM Men Coming SoonResults
Saturday May 2 Meet of Saints 4:00 PM Women Coming SoonResults
         

High School    
   

Day    Meet  Time Info   Results
Monday March 30 Time Trials (session 1 & 2) Noon & 5:30 PM  Coed Web pageResults
Tuesday March 31 Time Trials (session 3 & 4) Noon & 5:30 PM  Coed Web pageResults
Wednesday April 1 Time Trials (session 5 & 6) Noon & 5:30 PM  Coed Web pageResults
Friday  April 3 Grade Level Select TBA Coed Web pageResults
Friday  April 24 High School Invite 4:00 PM Boys Web pageResults
Tuesday May 26 Section 3AA TBA Coed Web pageResults
Thursday May 28 Section 3AA TBA Coed Web pageResults

 

© St. Thomas Track and Field
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software